Below, FYI, are the clubs that make up both Division G and H as approved by the District 72 conference in Duneden.

G3 remains unchanged:
FearBusters, Terrace@12, Te Puni Kōrero(TPK), Five Crowns, MBIE

It is likely that member will come across thee other cubs during the Club Leaders Training (CLT) which are expected to be held jointly again next year as they were this year.

Division G
G1 – breakfast
Business Breakfast Capital Chatterers Collider Capital Breakfast Harbourside  
G4 – evening (central city)
Wellington Wellington Professional Capital Te Aro Advanced Wellington  
G2 – daytime (predominantly north)
Police Up Top Toast Health Taxing DIAlogue BNZ Harbour Quays  
G5 – evening (predominantly north)
Agile Mount Victoria Pipitea Wadestown Karori  
G3 – daytime (predominantly central)
FearBusters Terrace@12 Te Puni Kōrero Five Crowns MBIE    
Division H
H1 – daytime (central)
WNZL – Wellington NZ Transport Agency High Noon Bankers Solnet  
H3 – evening (central city)
Assurity Testmasters Public Service Emerging Leaders Mid City OUTSpoken  
H2 – daytime (south)
Statistically Speaking Willis Quarter NZX Wordstock TradeMe ToastNOW  
H4 – evening (south-east)
Peninsula Presenters Turbine Talkers Cook Strait Island Bay Newtown